Things For Kids to do online during March Break and Beyond!!!!

An Extensive List of Online Activities

Click here for even more resources

  1. Academic/Classroom Resources (free during COVID)http/://www.amazingeducationalresources.com
2
Ancient Rome Virtual Tour with Course
3
Anne Frank House Virtual Tour https://www.annefrank.org/en/anne-frank/secret-annex/
4
Atlanta Zoo Panda Cam https://zooatlanta.org/panda-cam/
5
Berlin Philharmonic: Digital Concert Hall https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concerts
6
British Museum London https://www.britishmuseum.org/learn/schools/ages-7-11
7
Buckingham Palace https://www.royal.uk/virtual-tours-buckingham-palace
8
Clearwater Marine Aquarium (home of Winter the dolphin) https://www.seewinter.com/animals/webcams/winter-zone-cam-1/
9
Discovery Virtual Field Trips https://www.discoveryeducation.com/community/virtual-field-trips/
10
Duke Farms Eagle Cam: New Jersey https://www.dukefarms.org/making-an-impact/eagle-cam/
11
Ellis Island Interactive Tour http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/immigration/tour/
12
Explore.Org Live Cams https://explore.org/livecams
13
FarmFood 360 https://www.farmfood360.ca/#fur-tile
14
Field Museum: Chicago https://www.fieldmuseum.org/science/research
15
Georgia Aquarium https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/beluga-whale-webcam/
16
Google Arts and Culture https://artsandculture.google.com/
17
Great Wall of China 360 http://www.airpano.com/360photo/China-Great-Wall/
18
Great Wall of China Virtual https://www.thechinaguide.com/destination/great-wall-of-china
19
Guggenheim Museum, NYC
20
Houston Zoo https://www.houstonzoo.org/explore/webcams/
21
Ivy League college courses available online
22
Liberty Science Center: New Jersey https://lsc.org/news-and-social/webcams
23
Metropolitan Opera
24
Monetery Bay Aquarium https://www.montereybayaquarium.org/animals/live-cams
25
Musee d’Orsay, Paris https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/musee-dorsay-paris?hl=en
26
NASA Mission Operations Room https://www.nasa.gov/content/goddard/hubble-360-degree-virtual-tour
27
National Air & Space Museum – Smithsonian https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/smithsonian-national-air-and-space-museum?hl=en
28
National Aquarium Live Cams: Baltimore https://www.aqua.org/Experience/live
29
National Aquarium Virtual Tour: Baltimore https://aqua.org/media/virtualtours/baltimore/index.html
30
National Aquarium: Washington https://aqua.org/media/virtualtours/washington/index.html
31
National Gallery of Art https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/national-gallery-of-art-washington-dc?hl=en
32
National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian https://naturalhistory.si.edu/visit/virtual-tour
33
National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Korea
34
National Park Service Virtual Tours https://www.nps.gov/search/?affiliate=nps&query=virtual+tour
35
Nature Conservancy: Nature Works https://www.natureworkseverywhere.org/resources/
36
Paris Museum Collections: Images and Tours http://parismuseescollections.paris.fr/en
37
Reach the World https://www.reachtheworld.org/
38
Reid Park Zoo: Tucson, AZ http://reidparkzoo.org/cameras/lion-cam/
39
San Diego Zoo https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/videos
40
Smithsonian National Zoo: Washington https://nationalzoo.si.edu/webcams
41
Spy Museum https://www.spymuseum.org/education-programs/spy-resources/
42
The Great Pyramids https://www.tripsavvy.com/virtual-field-trip-pyramids-1259200
43
The Louvre https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne
44
VanGogh Museum: Amsterdam https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum?hl=en
45
Washington DC Architecture https://www.thoughtco.com/diverse-architecture-of-washington-dc-4065271
46
Wolf Conservation Center https://nywolf.org/meet-our-wolves/webcams/
47
World Panoramas https://www.360cities.net/
48
You Visit: Virtual-Reality-360-Degree Experiences – world locations
https://www.youvisit.com/virtual-reality-360-experience